I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award!!

Hey,hey,hey! My beautiful friends! Guess whuuuttt?
I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award. Yayyy! Not once but twice!! It was such an honor to find out that I was nominated and now I’m taking the time to give a BIG BIG BIG thank you to
Gigi Melano and Naba Iqbal for the award.Thank you so much ladiesss!
So to all of my readers, I suggest you to click on their names and go check their blogs they are both amazing bloggers who deals with the world of beauty and fashion like I do.

Onelovelyblogaward

THE RULES

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog

2. You must list the rules and display the award

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself

4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them  know they have been nominated

5. You must display the award logo

7 FACTS ABOUT ME (x 2 awards)

1. I took singing lessons. Yes I looove to sing 🙂

2. My native language is french

3. I love super heroes

4. The Voice is my fav tv show!

5. I know how to draw, dance and play saxophone

6. I have 2 bros and 2 sis who means the world to me

7. I have a business management degree

8. My best friend is a latina

9. I don’t like winter only because it’s a freaking cold season and I, unfortunately, live in Canada 😦

10. I like to have different hairstyles

11. I love cheesecake !!!!

12. I don’t like cats 😦 Only baby cats cuz they are cute

13. I would love to live in a warm country

14. I’m crazy!

I NOMINATE

  1. Life,Laughs & Laura
  2. The Beauty Idealist
  3. Olivia’s Teen Beauty Blog
  4. Black Beauty Skin
  5. 10th beauty boulevard
  6. Beauty & the blog 
  7. I love mani
  8. Rachel Williams
  9. The Sushi Princess
  10. Makeup game on point
  11. Look beyond beauty
  12. The curvy fashionista
  13. A Little B
  14.  Jaga Beauty
  15. The beauty ninja

♥Thank you♥

-BwL

2 réflexions sur “I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award!!

Laisser un commentaire

