Review day: 3 piece hypershine lipgloss set from e.l.f

hypershine lipgloss

Hey beautiful! Today I’m sharing with you my experience with some lipgloss that I got from E.L.F. Yes, E.L.F again. Why? Because I’m a huge fan of them. I bought like 12 products last summer, but unfortunately, I can’t show you them all because most of them are done and my unboxing video disappeared from my laptop  😦  Anyways, let’s talk lipgloss ladies.
So, I bought the 3 piece hypershine lipgloss set from E.L.F (limited edition)

3 hypershine gloss set

Although it is a very good lipgloss and that the price makes it really worth it to buy, as you can see in the previous picture, you can’t really tell that I tried 3 different colors. Am I right?  I realllly thought that there would be a big difference between the shades, but when I applied them on my lips (which are quite dark), I saw no difference between them. I mostly use the vixen and the bubblegum because they are not flashy and they give me a nice shiny look.  I am only using the blossom one when I have to or to mix it with other lipgloss cuz’ this color gives me a weird tone.
Pros: great value it’s $3
Like the smell
Easy to apply
Lightweight
You can easily put it in your purse
I bought it last summer and I still have a lot to use
Cons: It wears off easily
e.l.f. Essential 3 Piece Hypershine Lip Gloss Set

This is the set I bought

e.l.f. Essential Holiday 3 Piece Hypershine Lip Gloss Set

This is the holiday edition

Overall, I like them. I will definitely by some again. Maybe not the set because I want to chose the color I want.
I think it would be a good holiday present for my friend or my sisters thought
Talk soon my beauties.♥

-BwL


Tu parles français?

hypershine lipglossSalut les beautées! Aujourd’hui, je vous parle des gloss de chez  E.L.F! Eh oui, encore E.L.F. Je suis une fan fini quoi. J’ai acheté au moins 12 produits l’été dernier, mais  malheureusement je ne les présenterais pas tous, car la plupart sont terminés et ma vidéo ‘’unboxing’’ à disparu de mon portable snif snif… Enfin bref, parlons lip gloss mesdames.
Alors, j’ai acheté l’ensemble de 3 des gloss brillance intense de E.L.F (édition limitée)

3 hypershine gloss set

Bien que c’est un très bon gloss et que le prix en vaut absolument la peine, vous pouvez voir sur la photo ci-dessus que les 3 gloss que j’ai essayé se ressemblent. N’est-ce pas?  Je croyais telllllement qu’il y aurait une grosse différence entre les teintes, mais en les appliquant sur mes lèvres (qui sont quand même foncée), je me suis aperçue que non. J’utilise beaucoup plus le vixen et le bubblegum, car elles sont moins voyantes et me laisse une belle petite brillance. Le blossom, lui,  je l’utilise qu’en cas majeur ou pour le mélanger avec d’autres gloss, car la couleur me donne un teint étrange.
Positif : bon rapport qualité prix
J’aime bien l’odeur
Facile d’application
Léger
Entre très bien dans une sacoche : )
Je les ai depuis l’été dernier et il en reste encore beaucoup dans le tube
Négatif : La tenue du gloss laisse à désirer.
e.l.f. Essential 3 Piece Hypershine Lip Gloss Set

ce que j’ai acheté l’été dernier

e.l.f. Essential Holiday 3 Piece Hypershine Lip Gloss Set

L’édition des fêtes en cours

En général, je les aime bien. C’est sûr que je rachète. Mais, la prochaine fois je vais acheter les individuels pour avoir les couleurs que j’aime,
Je crois que je vais acheter ses gloss pour offrir comme cadeau de Noël à mes soeurs ou mes amies. C’est tout de même 3$ hein.
Bon, je vous laisse et je vous dit à bientôt les beautées♥

.-BwL

Laisser un commentaire

