My obsession: Sweatshirt dress

BwL sweatshirt dress

So ladies, here is my new obsession since the past two days. Sweatshirt dresses!! I read an article on a blog, just like that, totally random and I fell real hard on what she was wearing. This morning, I was digging in my closet and I found one. There is no need for me to explain how excited I was to see that I already had one! I wanted it so bad that I bought this, since last winter. (ok that’s a weird sentence but you get the point) I guess it was meant to be for me to have one.
Swearshirt dresses are great asset for women. It allows to put our feminine curves in much more evidence while keeping us warm. It is the perfect clothe to look cozy and cute.

Here is my wishlist of sweatshirt dresses.

I love this shoulder-cutout sweatshirt dress. It would be perfect for holiday.  

Bar III Dolman-Sleeve Shoulder-Cutout Sweatshirt Dress

Everything is on point. That dress made of Italian tropical print, the bag, her shoes…everything! Sweatshirt Dress

A nice textured sweatshirt dress to stay cozy all day long.

Textured Sweatshirt Dress

I really like this original OAK sweatshirt dress

OAK Oversized Sweatshirt Dress

White, grey and black striped dress

Lauren Ralph Lauren Striped Cotton Sweater Dress

I love the side pocket of this sweatshirt dress

Bar III Three-Quarter-Sleeve Sweatshirt DressHow to stay classy with a casual sweatshirt dresscasualThis drop-shoulder sweatshirt dress from Banana Republic is very cute   Boucle Sweatshirt Dress

Cold weather is already at our doorstep and it is for sure that I’m gonna buy more sweatshirt dresses. This thing is freaking confortable.

-BwL♥


Tu parles français?

BwL sweatshirt dress
Okae. J’ai une nouvelle obsession depuis deux jours les filles! Les robes pull! J’ai lue un article sur un blogue, comme ça, par hasard et je suis tombé raide dingue de ce qu’elle portait.  Ce matin, en fouillant dans mon placard, j’en ai trouvé une. Alors là, ce n’est pas la peine de vous dire comment la fille était  contente! J’en voulais tellement une que je me la suis offerte et ce, depuis l’hiver dernier. (Quelle phrase bizarre…) Faut croire que j’étais due pour en avoir une.
La robe pull est un excellent atout pour les femmes. Elle permet de mettre en valeurs nos courbes féminines tout en nous gardant au chaud. Le vêtement parfait pour avoir l’air confortable tout en ayant l’air mignonne.

Voici ma wishlist de robe pull!!

J’adore les épaules dégagés de cette robe pull. Parfaite pour le temps des fêtes

Bar III Dolman-Sleeve Shoulder-Cutout Sweatshirt Dress

J’adore absolument tout. Cette robe fait d’imprimé inspiré des tropiques, le sac , les souliers… Tout!Sweatshirt Dress

Tout pour rester confo toute la journée avec cette robe pull texturé.

Textured Sweatshirt Dress

J’aime bien cette robe original de chez OAK

OAK Oversized Sweatshirt Dress

Blanc, gris noir, une belle robe lignée

Lauren Ralph Lauren Striped Cotton Sweater Dress

J’aime beaucoup la petite poche sur le côté de cette robe pull

Bar III Three-Quarter-Sleeve Sweatshirt DressComment rester class avec robe pull décontractéecasualCette robe de chez Banana Republic est trop belle   Boucle Sweatshirt Dress

Le temps froid est à nos portes et c’est certain que je vais m’en procurer d’autres. C’est que trop confo ce truc.

-BwL♥

Laisser un commentaire

