Quote of the day: Joy

Today I chose Joy

Hey! It’s quote day! Last week I shared with you an amazing quote that makes me understand that we have to wish for what we truly desire in life, and of course believe in it to the fullest so it can happen. This sunday, im sharing with you a short but important quote about joy.

« Today I choose joy! « 

Yes I choose joy today. Did you?  Being busy, being stressed, being unhappy is a choice. Imagine if we chose to let our pain, our frustrations, our fears,… away just for a day. You’ll change your ways of seeing life. 

Do something funny, think happy joyful things,do something that makes you and your surroundings  happy.  It can only be good for you.

Watch a funny movie, sing your favorite songs, play your favorite games,  make food, go to new places, create new projects with your kids( or siblings, or best friends) they’ll be happy to be a part of it, and you will be happy to bring joy in their lives.

These are just  a few exemples I would do. I hope you’ll find something to bring joy in your life today.

Xoxo
-BwL♡

Laisser un commentaire